Rhythm Kids I
Let's Play Music Together
Cheryl Hornstein
Rahn Park Shelter Building
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
01/15/20 - 03/18/20 (10 weeks)

Rhythm Kids® is a music, movement, and drumming program that helps children complete the pathway of early childhood music development. In Rhythm Kids Level I, children ages 4-5 learn drumming patterns, improvise with percussion instruments, create imaginative movement and learn folk dances from around the world.

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:45 PM
01/22/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 4:45 PM
01/29/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:45 PM
02/05/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:45 PM
02/12/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:45 PM
02/19/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:45 PM
02/26/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:45 PM
03/04/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:45 PM
03/11/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:45 PM
03/18/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 4:45 PM