Rhythm Kids I

Cheryl Hornstein
Rahn Park Shelter Building (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/16/20 - 03/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids® is a music, movement, and drumming program that helps children complete the pathway of early childhood music development. In Rhythm Kids Level I, children ages 4-5 learn drumming patterns, improvise with percussion instruments, create imaginative movement and learn folk dances from around the world.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/20    11:30 AM Thursday 01/16/20 11:30 AM
01/23/20    11:30 AM Thursday 01/23/20 11:30 AM
01/30/20    11:30 AM Thursday 01/30/20 11:30 AM
02/06/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/06/20 11:30 AM
02/13/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/13/20 11:30 AM
02/20/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/20/20 11:30 AM
02/27/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/27/20 11:30 AM
03/05/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:30 AM
03/12/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:30 AM
03/19/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/19/20 11:30 AM