Rhythm Kids I

Cheryl Hornstein
Rahn Park Shelter Building (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/25/19 - 11/27/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids® is a music, movement, and drumming program that helps children complete the pathway of early childhood music development. In Rhythm Kids Level I, children ages 4-5 learn drumming patterns, improvise with percussion instruments, create imaginative movement and learn folk dances from around the world.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:45 PM
10/02/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:45 PM
10/09/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:45 PM
10/16/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:45 PM
10/23/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:45 PM
10/30/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:45 PM
11/06/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:45 PM
11/13/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:45 PM
11/20/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:45 PM
11/27/19    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 4:45 PM