Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Kandra Rudelius-Palmer
Rahn Park Shelter Building (location map)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
09/26/19 - 11/28/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo is a unique curriculum with the dual, goals of music education and language immersion. Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated into the musical experience. The result is a developmentally appropriate music class that also provides an authentic immersion experience in Spanish language and culture. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    5:45 PM Thursday 09/26/19 5:45 PM
10/03/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/03/19 5:45 PM
10/10/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/10/19 5:45 PM
10/17/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/17/19 5:45 PM
10/24/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/24/19 5:45 PM
10/31/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/31/19 5:45 PM
11/07/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/07/19 5:45 PM
11/14/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/14/19 5:45 PM
11/21/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/21/19 5:45 PM
11/28/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/28/19 5:45 PM